Download

The Catholic Community  of St. John Neumann
A Christian Church of the Catholic Tradition
Califon, NJ

Ministry and Committee - Email Contacts

Connxions
France Kennedy
connxions@ccsjn.org
Book Club
Andy Kozlowski
bookclub@ccsjn.org
Hospitality
Gloria Cucchiara
hospitality@ccsjn.org
Family Life
France Kennedy
familylife@ccsjn.org
          R.C.I.A                                       France Kennedy                              rcia@ccsjn.org
Young Adults
Frnce Kennedy
youngadults@ccsjn.org
Youth Group
France Kennedy
youthgroup@ccsjn.org
Finance Council
David Geerinck
financecouncil@ccsjn.org
Fund Raising / Events
Susan Kuhn / Marlene Milko
fundraising@ccsjn.org
Auction
auction@ccsjn.org
Tricky Tray
trickytray@ccsjn.org
(908) 832-2513
Military Veteran Family/MVFO
Barbara Martalus
mvfo@ccsjn.org
Military Veteran Donations
S. Aaron/S. Kosakowski
mvfodonations@ccsjn.org
Music Ministry
A. Barbone/G. Brisson/J. Weber
musicministry@ccsjn.org
Bell Choir
Ron Pojedinec
bellchoir@ccsjn.org
Pastoral Council
Thomas Klawunn / Joann Murray
pastoralcouncil@ccsjn.org
Prayer Ministry
Jim DeVito
prayerministry@ccsjn.org
Property Management
Barbara Martalus
propertymanagement@ccsjn.org
Religious Education
Phyllis Baker / Mauricia Nacamuli
reled@ccsjn.org
REAB (Rel Ed) Board
reab@ccsjn.org


          Children's Liturgy of the Word

Karen Porto
childrensliturgy@ccsjn.org
Social Ministry
Susie Donovan/Susanne Erz
socialministry@ccsjn.org
Project Earth Garden
Anne Germino
projectearth@ccsjn.org
Stewardship
Anthony DeStefano
stewardship@ccsjn.org
Technology

France Kennedy/Sharon Janks
technology@ccsjn.org
Bulletin
Sharon Janks
bulletin@ccsjn.org