The Catholic Community  of St. John Neumann
A Christian Church of the Catholic Tradition
Califon, NJ

Ministry and Committee - Email Contacts

Connxions
France Kennedy
connxions@ccsjn.org
Book Club
Andy Kozlowski
bookclub@ccsjn.org
Hospitality
Gloria Cucchiara
hospitality@ccsjn.org
Moms, Dads and Tots
Jennifer Weber
momsdadsandtots@ccsjn.org
Young Adults
Becky Germino
youngadults@ccsjn.org
Youth Group
France Kennedy
youthgroup@ccsjn.org
Finance Council
Ray Klacik
financecouncil@ccsjn.org
Fund Raising / Events
Susan Kuhn / Marlene Milko
fundraising@ccsjn.org
Auction
auction@ccsjn.org
Tricky Tray
trickytray@ccsjn.org
Military Veteran Family/MVFO
Barbara Martalus
mvfo@ccsjn.org
(908) 832-2513
Military Veteran Donations
S. Aaron/S. Kosakowski
mvfodonations@ccsjn.org
Music Ministry
A. Barbone/G. Brisson/J. Weber
musicministry@ccsjn.org
Bell Choir
Ron Pojedinec
bellchoir@ccsjn.org
Pastoral Council
Mary D'Avella
pastoralcouncil@ccsjn.org
Prayer Ministry
France Kennedy/Jim DeVito
prayerministry@ccsjn.org
Property Management
Bill Behrens
propertymanagement@ccsjn.org
Religious Education
Renee Ciszewski/Jo Ann Jarvis
religioused@ccsjn.org
REAB (Rel Ed) Board
Renee Ciszewski
reab@ccsjn.org
          Children's Liturgy of the Word
Karen Porto
childrensliturgy@ccsjn.org
Social Ministry
Greg Wilson/Anne Germino
socialministry@ccsjn.org
Project Earth Garden
Anne Germino
projectearth@ccsjn.org
Stewardship
Anthony DeStefano
stewardship@ccsjn.org
France Kennedy/Sharon Janks
Technology
technology@ccsjn.org



Bulletin
Sharon Janks
bulletin@ccsjn.org