Download

The Catholic Community  of St. John Neumann
A Christian Church of the Catholic Tradition
Califon, NJ

Contact information

staff

Pastor
Rev. Richard Rusk
frrick@ccsjn.org
(908) 832-2513
Deacon
Deacon Earl Roberts
earlr1@verizon.net
(908) 832-2513
Pastoral Administrator
Sharon Janks
sjanks@ccsjn.org
(908) 832-2513
Pastoral Associate
France Kennedy
fkennedy@ccsjn.org
(908) 307-7879
Finance Office
Susanne Erz
serz@ccsjn.org
(908) 832-2513
Directors of Religious Education
Phyllis Baker or                     pbaker@ccsjn.org
(908) 832-2162

reled@ccsjn.org
Mauricia Nacamuli               mnacamuli@ccsjn.org
Religious Education Admin. Asst.
jjarvis@ccsjn.org
(908) 832-2162
Maintenance
Wayne Infusino
Jo Ann Jarvis
sjn@ccsjn.org
(908) 832-2513

ministries

Connxions
France Kennedy
connxions@ccsjn.org
Book Club
Andy Kozlowski
bookclub@ccsjn.org
Hospitality
Gloria Cucchiara
hospitality@ccsjn.org
Family Life Ministry
France Kennedy
familylife@ccsjn.org
          R.C.I.A                                       France Kennedy                              rcia@ccsjn.org
Young Adults
Youth Group
Becky Germino
youngadults@ccsjn.org
France Kennedy
youthgroup@ccsjn.org
Finance Council
David Geerinck
financecouncil@ccsjn.org
Fund Raising / Events
Susan Kuhn /  Marlene Milko
fundraising@ccsjn.org
Auction
auction@ccsjn.org
Tricky Tray
trickytray@ccsjn.org
Military Veteran Family/MVFO
Barbara Martalus
mvfo@ccsjn.org
(908) 832-2513
          Military Veteran Donations
S. Aaron/S. Kosakowski
mvfodonations@ccsjn.org
Music Ministry
A. Barbone/G. Brisson/J.Weber
musicministry@ccsjn.org
Bell Choir
Ron Pojedinec
bellchoir@ccsjn.org
Pastoral Council
Thomas Klawunn / Joann Murray
pastoralcouncil@ccsjn.org
Prayer Ministry
Jim DeVito
prayerministry@ccsjn.org
Property Management
Barbara Martalus
propertymanagement@ccsjn.org
Religious Education
Phyllis Baker/Mauricia Nacamuli
religioused@ccsjn.org
REAB (Rel Ed) Board

reab@ccsjn.org
Phyllis Baker/Mauricia Nacamuli
              Children's Liturgy of the Word
Karen Porto
childrensliturgy@ccsjn.org
Susie Donovan / Susanne Erz
socialministry@ccsjn.org

Social Ministry
Project Earth Garden
Anne Germino
projectearth@ccsjn.org
Stewardship
Anthony DeStefano
stewardship@ccsjn.org
France Kennedy/Sharon Janks
Technology
technology@ccsjn.org
Bulletin
Sharon Janks
bulletin@ccsjn.org